MACHINA II/The Friends & Enemies of Modern Music is an album by The Smashing Pumpkins that was released for free on the Internet on September 5, 2000. A sequel to MACHINA/The Machines of God, it is the sixth album from the Pumpkins, though there are many fans who remain ignorant of its existence because it was never commercially released.

EP #1

  1. Slow Dawn (MP3)
  2. Vanity (MP3)
  3. Saturnine (MP3)
  4. Glass’ Theme (spacey) (MP3)

EP #2

  1. Soul Power [James Brown] (MP3)
  2. Cash Car Star (Version 1) (MP3)
  3. Lucky 13 (MP3)
  4. Speed Kills But Beauty Lives Forever (MP3)

EP #3

  1. If There Is a God (piano/vox) (MP3)
  2. Try Try Try (alt music/lyrics) (MP3)
  3. Heavy Metal Machine (version I alt. mix) (MP3)

Double LP

  1. Glass’ Theme (MP3)
  2. Cash Car Star (MP3)
  3. Dross (MP3)
  4. Real Love (MP3)
  5. Go (MP3)
  6. Let Me Give the World To You (MP3)
  7. Innosence (MP3)
  8. Home (MP3)
  9. Blue Skies Bring Tears (MP3)
  10. White Spider (MP3)
  11. In My Body (MP3)
  12. If There Is a God (full band) (MP3)
  13. Le Deux Machina (synth) (MP3)
  14. Here’s to the Atom Bomb (alt) (MP3)



Ähnlichkeiten mit anderen Artikeln sind rein zufällig: