Das Leben ist kein Irrtum…Kein Irrtum und Musik
Home sweet home
« Zorch Factory Records
Neil Leyton: Blacklight Skies »

Share Sampler Vol. 7

Tags: ,


Share sampler Vol. 7 is the 7th installment of the -licensed series from Fading Ways Music.

  1. The Singles - Hypnotized (from the album “Start Again“)
  2. Turku Romantic Movement - The Pigs (of Gadara) (from the album Noise & Confusion)
  3. Red Orkestra - Red Stars (from the Enola EP)
  4. Neil Leyton - Intoxicate Me (unreleased demo for the upcoming Elite Nylon album)
  5. Aceface - Enough (from the upcoming self-titled EP)
  6. Jim Clements - The Bottom Feeders (from the album When the Saints Go)

Creative Commons License


Ähnlichkeiten mit anderen Artikeln sind rein zufällig: